27 Bradbury Road
Hamilton Hill WA 6163

Our School

Our Staff

2020 Whole Staff List including Teacher Contact Details

Principal Miss Anne Christodulou Leadership Team anne.christodulou@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Mrs Grady Scheiblehner Leadership Team grady.scheiblehner@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services Mrs Amanda Bloomfield Leadership Team amanda.bloomfield@education.wa.edu.au
School Officers Mrs Jo Stals Administration jo.stals@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Rita Groves Administration rita.groves@education.wa.edu.au
Library Officer Mrs Rita Groves Library
Teachers Mrs Helen Bedwood Y6, Rm 17 helen.burridge@educaion.wa.edu.au
Mrs Lecia Clifford PP (Wed) lecia.clifford@education.wa.edu.au
Ms Jo Cookson PP Joanne.Cookson@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Carmel Elkins Y1/2, Rm 13 (M-T)
Y1, Rm 1 (F)
Carmel.Elkins@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Zsofia Fellman Y4, Rm 18 zsofia.fellman@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Chloe Harken Y5, Rm 16 chloe.harken@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Rebekah Rowcliffe Y2, Rm 15 rebekah.rowcliffe@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Kat Simmons Y3, Rm 14 Katherine.Simmons@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Helen Stojan Y1, Rm 1 Helen.Stojan@education.wa.edu.au
Miss Holly Stubbs Y1/2, Rm 13 (W-F) holly.stubbs@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Susie Tyrrell Kindy susan.tyrrell@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Teachers Mr Ben Lea Science benjamin.lea@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Lucy Martin Phys Ed Lucy.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Cassie Mippy Noongar Cassandra.Mippy@education.wa.edu.au
Mr Mitchell Shaw Music Mitchell.Shaw@education.wa.edu.au
Education Assistants Mrs Jody Barkla EA (Kindy)
Mrs Tracy Ferreira SNEA
Mrs Christiane Morrone SNEA
Mrs Lauren Musto SNEA
Mrs Jenny Pittorino EA (Rm 1 )
Mrs Kerrie Thomi EA (PP)
Mrs Susie Tout EA (Various)
Cleaners Mr Malcolm Rose CIC
Mrs Sharon Gilmore
Mrs Diane Jones
Gardener Mr Steve Honnor